

राष्ट्रीय औषधीय शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान,रायबरेली नाईपर रायबरेली ट्राजिट कैम्पस, बिजनौर – सिसेंडी रोड, सरोजनी नगर, लखनऊ (यू०पी०) – 226002 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Raebareli Transit Campus of NIPER Raebareli, Bijnor - Sisendi Road, Sarojini Nagar, Lucknow (UP) - 226002

Ref. No. NIPER/RBL/Cte/12/2021-22

October 29, 2021

Office Order

SWACHH BHARAT ABHIYAN COMMITTEE/CONSTITUTION DAY/SWACHHTA PAKHWARA

The Competent Authority is pleased to reconstitute swahch bharat abhiyan committee/constitution day /swachhta pakhwara as follows:

1. Dr. Rakesh K. Singh, Associate Professor	Chairperson
2. Dr. Gopal Lal Khatik, Assistant professor	Member
3. Mr. Prabina Kumar Pradhan, Assistant Registrar	Member
4. Mr. Anand Vardhan Tripathi, System Engineer	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The committee shall meet as circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification

Registrar

Copy to:

All member concerned